2020 Term dates

Term 4

Staff Commence Monday 5 October 2020
Students Commence Tuesday 6 October 2020
Mid-Term Break Monday 2 November 2020
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 3 November 2020
Term Ends Thursday 3 December 2020
Teaching Staff Conclude Friday 11 December 2020
School Office Closes Thursday 17 December 2020

2021 Term dates

Term 1

Australia Day Holiday Tuesday 26 January 2021
Staff Commence Wednesday 27 January 2021
New Students Commence Friday 29 January 2021
All Students Commence Monday 1 February 2021
Exeat Weekend Friday 5 March 2021
Labour Day Monday 8 March 2021
Term 1 Concludes Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2

Good Friday Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Saturday Saturday 3 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5 April 2021
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 6 April 2021
Staff Commence Monday 19 April 2021
Students Commence Tuesday 20 April 2021
Anzac Day Sunday 25 April 2021
Exeat Weekend Friday 21 May 2021
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June 2021
Term 2 Concludes Friday 18 June 2021

Term 3

Staff Commence Monday 12 July 2021
Students Commence Tuesday 13 July 2021
Mid-Term Break Friday 13 August 2021
Exeat Weekend Monday 16 August 2021
Term 3 Concludes Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4

Staff Commence Monday 4 October 2021
Students Commence Tuesday 5 October 2021
Mid-Term Break Monday 1 November 2021
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 2 November 2021
Term 4 Concludes (at 3.15pm) Friday 10 December 2021
Teaching Staff Conclude Wednesday 15 December 2021