College Leadership Team

Ms Rita Grima

Principal

principal@columba.vic.edu.au

Ms Brigitte McDonald

Deputy Principal

mcdonaldb@columba.vic.edu.au

Ms Greta Bajada

Head of Learning

bajadag@columba.vic.edu.au

Mr Greg Bertuna

Head of HR

bertunag@columba.vic.edu.au

Mr Frank Bonavia

Head of College Operations

& Compliance

bonaviaf@columba.vic.edu.au

Mr Malcolm Finger

Business Manager

fingerm@columba.vic.edu.au

Mr Shane Taylor

Head of Faith & Mission

taylors@columba.vic.edu.au

Ms Nakkita Egan

Head of Students

egann@columba.vic.edu.au